نوافذ إصلاح الفيروسات: إزالة هذا البرنامج وهمية الآن



نوافذ الفيروسات إصلاح هو برنامج كمبيوتر يعرض معلومات مزورة وهمية من أجل خداع المستخدمين بالاعتقاد سعيها الصلب لجهاز الكمبيوتر لديه مشكلة. وهناك علاقة مباشرة نوافذ الفيروسات إصلاح لفيروس بالاسترداد ل Windows, وقدم كل من PC المستخدم من خلال عدوى طروادة. وسوف تبدأ النوافذ الفيروسات إصلاح الخداع من خلال عرض التنبيهات وهمية الخطأ على شريط مهام Windows. وسوف يدعون أن هذه التنبيهات أجهزة الكمبيوتر’ القرص الصلب تعمل بصورة صحيحة، ويقدم للمساعدة بالنظر إلى أن مستخدم بتحميل وتثبيت برامج معينة. إذا خداع لكم بالاعتقاد التنبيه حقيقي, وانقر على زر, ويندوز الفيروسات إصلاح تحميل وتثبيت على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.


عندما ويندوز الفيروسات إصلاح عرض التنبيهات وهمية:

Windows Repair Virus Pop Up Warning


بعد تثبيت, وسوف يوصي نوافذ الفيروسات إصلاح إعادة تشغيل جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. نوافذ الفيروسات إصلاح ثم يفتح تلقائيا عند بدء التشغيل ويندوز. عندما أطلقت, ويندوز الفيروسات إصلاح تنبيه المستخدم المزيد عندما فتح البرامج أو الملفات. وسوف تفحص ثم المستخدمين’ الكمبيوتر والعثور على العديد من المشاكل ويقدم سوى حل واحد لحل المشاكل: قمت بشراء البرنامج وهمية.


نوافذ إصلاح الفيروسات:

Windows Repair Virus

إسم مستعار: نوافذ إصلاح الفيروسات

الضرر المستوى: متوسط

الأنظمة المتأثرة: نوافذ 9X, 2000, XP, رؤية, نوافذ 7



نوافذ الفيروسات إصلاح يمنع أيضا للمستخدم PC من فتح البرامج المثبتة, ويعرض منبثقة وهمية تفيد أن محرك الأقراص الصلب لجهاز الكمبيوتر تالف. هذا هو آخر حيلة أن هذا الفيروس يستخدم من أجل إقناع المستخدم PC ان هناك شيئا خطأ حقا مع الكمبيوتر, عندما تكون في واقع الأمر هو ويندوز فيروس يسبب مشاكل التصليح على طول. نوافذ الفيروسات إصلاح يحقق أيضا القدرة على منع المحاولات الخاص في تشغيل برنامج مكافحة الفيروسات أو برامج التجسس إزالة عن طريق تعطيل قدرتك على فتح البرامج المثبتة.

وينبغي تحت أي ظرف من الظروف أن تشتري ويندوز الفيروسات إصلاح. وهو عبارة عن برنامج وهمية ومزورة.



فيروس إصلاح ويندوز تنبيه وهمية:

Windows Repair Virus Fake Hard Drive Alert



همية الأخطاء التي ويندوز الفيروسات إصلاح سيتم عرض:

فشل القرص الصلب
كشف نظام مشكلة مع واحد أو أكثر مثبتة IDE / الأقراص الصلبة SATA. فمن المستحسن أن تقوم بإعادة تشغيل النظام.

خطأ حرج
من الصعب خطأ محرك الحرجة. تشغيل أداة تشخيص النظام للتحقق من محرك القرص الثابت عن الأخطاء. نوافذ لا يمكن العثور على مساحة القرص الثابت. القرص الصلب الخطأ.

نظام خطأ
حدث خطأ أثناء قراءة ملفات النظام. تشغيل أداة تشخيص النظام للتحقق من محرك القرص الثابت عن الأخطاء.


بعد إغلاق أي من هذه التقلبات البوب ​​الخطأ وهمية, ويندوز الفيروسات إصلاح محاولة لإقناع المستخدم PC أنه سوف يساعد تحديد القضايا. وبدأ المسح الضوئي وهمية عن فيروس الكمبيوتر إصلاح ويندوز ويعرض نتائج خاطئة مثل: “الكشف عن ويندوز خطأ في القرص الثابت” و “تم الكشف عن وجود مشكلة في القرص الصلب القطاعات.” محاولة أخرى لجعل المستخدم PC يعتقدون أن ويندوز الفيروسات إصلاح هو علاج شاف لجميع لمشاكل القرص الصلب.


العثور على ويندوز مسح الفيروسات وهمية وإصلاح الأخطاء:

Windows Repair Virus Fake Scan Errors


فإن الفيروس إصلاح ويندوز تغيير طريقة عرض الملفات على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك, ملفات خاصة يختبئ في مجلدات. نوافذ الفيروسات إصلاح يحقق هذا “أية ملفات في مجلد” طريقة أخرى عن طريق عرض مجلد فارغ وليس المقصود الدليل أو وضع جميع الملفات في المجلد كما المخفية. يمكن للفيروس إضافة السمة المخفية إلى الملفات في الدليل, بحيث لا يمكنك رؤيتها. يتم ذلك لجعل الأمر يبدو وكأنه هناك فساد على القرص الثابت الذي يسبب عدم ملفاتك يتم عرض. السبب الرئيسي لإصلاح ويندوز الفيروسات لتعيين كافة الملفات المخفية ل, هو لخداع المستخدم PC بالاعتقاد أن يتم إصابة أجهزة الكمبيوتر الخاصة بهم، ويجب أن تستخدم ويندوز الفيروسات إصلاح ل'علاج’ الوضع.

كيفية إزالة الفيروس إصلاح ويندوز

Leave a Comment

*

Windows Repair Virus: Remove This Fake Program Now



Windows Repair Virus is a fraudulent computer program that displays bogus information in order to fool a users into believing their computer hard drive has a problem. Windows Repair Virus is directly related to Windows Recovery virus, both are introduced on the user PC through a trojan infection. Windows Repair Virus will begin its trickery by displaying fake error alerts on the windows taskbar. These alerts will claim that the computers’ hard drive is malfunctioning and offers to help given that the user downloads and installs specific software. If you are tricked into believing the alert is real, and click on the button, Windows Repair Virus will download and install onto your computer.


When Windows Repair Virus will display bogus alerts:

Windows Repair Virus Pop Up Warning


After installed, Windows Repair Virus will recommend a reboot of your computer. Windows Repair Virus then opens automatically upon Windows startup. When launched, Windows Repair Virus will further alert the user when they open programs or files. It will then scan the users’ computer and find numerous problems and offers only one solution to solve the problems: you purchase the fake program.


Windows Repair Virus:

Windows Repair Virus

Alias: Windows Repair Virus

Damage Level: medium

Systems Affected: Windows 9x, 2000, XP, Vista, Windows 7



Windows Repair Virus also blocks the PC user from opening installed programs, and displays a bogus popup stating that the computer hard drive is corrupt. This is another ploy that this virus uses in order to convince the PC user that something is truly wrong with the computer, when in fact it is Windows Repair Virus causing the problems all along. Windows Repair Virus also achieves the ability to block your attempts at running an antivirus or spyware removal program by disabling your ability to open installed programs.

Under no circumstance should you buy Windows Repair Virus. It is a fake and fraudulent program.



A Windows Repair Virus Fake Alert:

Windows Repair Virus Fake Hard Drive Alert



Bogus errors that Windows Repair Virus will display:

Hard Drive Failure
The system has detected a problem with one or more installed IDE / SATA hard disks. It is recommended that you restart the system.

Critical Error
Hard drive critical error. Run a system diagnostic utility to check your hard disk drive for errors. Windows can’t find hard disk space. Hard drive error.

System Error
An error occurred while reading system files. Run a system diagnostic utility to check your hard disk drive for errors.


After closing any of these bogus error pop ups, Windows Repair Virus will attempt to convince the PC user that it will help fix the issues. A fake computer scan is initiated by Windows Repair Virus and displays false results such as: “Windows detected a hard disk error” and “a problem with the hard drive sectors has been detected.” Yet another attempt to make the PC user believe that Windows Repair Virus is the cure-all to the hard disk problems.


Windows Repair Virus fake scan and errors found:

Windows Repair Virus Fake Scan Errors


The Windows Repair Virus will alter the way files are displayed on your computer, specifically hiding files in folders. Windows Repair Virus achieves this “no files in folder” method by displaying another empty folder and not the intended directory or setting all files in the folder as hidden. The virus can add the hidden attribute to the files in the directory, so that you cannot see them. This is done to make it seem like there is corruption on your hard drive that is causing your files to not be displayed. The main reason for Windows Repair Virus to set all files to hidden, is to fool the PC user into believing that their computer is infected and must use Windows Repair Virus to ‘remedy’ the situation.

How to remove the Windows Repair Virus

Virus Lab Recommended Procedure
Removal success rating: 98.9%

1. Click the yellow button above. (keep clicking until the download starts)
2. Download and run the .exe file.
3. Install and perform the free virus scan.


Having trouble?
Can’t get the .exe file to open or run?
Can’t save the installer .exe to your computer?
Can’t access the internet on your infected computer?
Can’t download the .exe when you click the yellow button?

Find more help at the Advanced Troubleshooting Page.

Leave a Comment

*